Friday, September 6 - Cool Breeze Invite (Pasadena, CA) * JV, Frosh /Soph only

 

Thursday, September 12 - Cluster Meet # 1  - Peppertree Park  (Newbury Park) * Varsity, JV, Frosh / Soph

Satuday, September 21 - Woodbridge Cross Country Classic - Silverlakes Sports Complex (Corona) * Varsity only

Thursday, September 26 - Cluster Meet #2  Sapwi Park, (Thousand Oaks, CA) * JV, Frosh /Soph only

Saturday, October 12 - Clovis Invite - Woodward Park (Fresno, CA) * Top 7 Varsity only

Saturday, October 19 - Ventura County Champs (Ojai) * B Varsity teams and JV, Frosh / Soph only

Satuday, October 26 - Riverside Invite (Riverside, CA) * B Varsity teams and JV, Frosh / Soph only

Thursday, November 7 - Marmonte League Champs  - Peppertree Park (Newbury Park, CA) * Varsity, JV, Frosh / Soph

Saturday, November 16 - CIF PRELIMS (Riverside, CA) * Top 7 Varsity only

Saturday, November 23 - CIF Finals (Riverside, CA) * Top 7 Varsity only

Saturday, November 30 - California CIF State Championships (Fresno, CA) * Top 7 Varsity only

Saturday, December 7 - NXN (Portland, OR) * Top 7 Varsity only